Picture of Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Dr. Ivon Foster-McGowan

Executive Director of Instructional Technology

Ivon.Foster@ua.edu
205-348-6986

Picture of Dr. Rachel Thompson

Dr. Rachel Thompson

Director, Faculty Resource Center

rsthompson2@ua.edu
205-348-0216

Picture of Rick Dowling

Rick Dowling

Coordinator, Faculty Development

rick.dowling@ua.edu
205-348-6086

Picture of Kevin Halbrook

Kevin Halbrook

Assistant Coordinator, Faculty Development

kevin.halbrook@ua.edu
205-348-8018

Picture of Katie Johnson Penny

Katie Johnson Penny

Assistant Coordinator, Faculty Development

kejohnson@ua.edu
205-348-9964

Picture of Karen Burns

Karen Burns

Assistant Coordinator, Faculty Development

kaburns1@ua.edu
205-348-8016

Picture of Erin Warner

Erin Warner

Senior Instructional Technology Support Specialist

eswarner@ua.edu
205-348-6109

Picture of Mo Fiorella

Mo Fiorella

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

mo.fiorella@ua.edu
205-348-9941

Picture of Amy LeePard

Amy LeePard

Senior Learning Resources Functional Administrator

amy.leepard@ua.edu
205-348-5226

Picture of Chris Snell

Chris Snell

Learning Resources Functional Administrator

cesnell@ua.edu
205-348-2403